Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Blame One New Album “Days Chasing Days” In Stores January 20th

Blame’s 2009 album promises to be his best ever. He says “the concept is about us all forming routines and patterns in our life and trying to go outside of that to accomplish something near to our own hearts.”

Days Chasing Days features collaborations with the likes of Exile, Kan Kick, Rath Khy, Sean Price, Blu, Grocka, Coss, Black Milk, ALoe Blacc, Johaz, Shadula, Black Sparx & More. The new album is in stores January 20th via Soulspazm Records.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Supreme Beings
2. Perseverance
3. Street Astrologist
4. Bring to You
5. Wonder Years (feat. Blu / Exile)
6. Disturbed (feat. Sean Price)
7. Days Chasing Days (feat. Aloe Blacc / Beleaf)
8. Saturday Night Special
9. The Word to Say (feat. Johaz / Sha Dula)
10. Official With It
11. The Real Revolution
12. Words
13. More Fiyah (feat. Johaz / Coss)
14. Blame Me
15. Documentarian
16. Spellcasting

November 16, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: