Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Zion I Download “The Search & Seizure”

Zion I have just dropped their latest mixtape entitled “The Search & The Seizure” to prepare y’all for the release of their upcoming album “The Takeover.” It’s a 2-side mixtape: the “A-side” features a spin on hip-hop classics, while the “B-Side” features Indie / Electro sounding stuff. Their album “The Takeover” is dropping on January 27th!

Official Tracklisting:
Side A
1. Alien MC’s
2. The Rebel
3. Paper Thick f. Rakaa Iriscience & Richie Cunning
4. Til Tha Breakadawn f. Codany Holiday
5. Rawww f. Mr. Davin, Deuce Eclipse, and Bambu
6. Gotsta Chill (Temperature Remix) f. Talib Kweli
7. All Tha Jazz Interlude (prod. Headnodic / horns by Adam Theis)
8. Push the Button (prod. Sean Christian)
9. The Choice Jump Off

Side B
1. Juicy Juice
2. How Does It Feel f. KFlay & Del the Funky Homosapien
3. Mama Told Me (prod. Beat Camp)
4. MGMT vs MGMT f. Mickey Factz
5. The D Interlude
6. Santogold One (rmx) f. The Grouch
7. Weird Fishez f. Young Deuce
8. Fight for the Right (Muse Remix)

Check out the mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Zion I – The Search & Seizure

November 13, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Really enjoyed this little DL here. Thanks for the share.

    Comment by rap music | November 15, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: