Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

88-Keys New Album “The Death Of Adam” Out November 11th

The Death of Adam is the debut album by producer and rapper 88-Keys. The album is scheduled to be released November 11, 2008. In addition to Kanye West, The Death of Adam features Kid Cudi, J*Davey, Redman, Bilal, Phonte of Little Brother, and alternative rock group Shitake Monkey.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Morning Wood
2. Nice Guys Finish Last
3. The Friends Zone
4. Handcuff ‘Em
5. Stay Up! (Viagra) feat. Kanye West
6. There’s Pleasure In It
7. (Awww Man) Round 2
8. Dirty Peaches feat. J*Davey
9. Close Call feat. Phonte
10. Burning Bush, The feat. Redman
11. Ho’ Is Short For Honey feat. Kid Cudi
12. No. I Said I LIKED You
13. M.I.L.F. feat. Bilal
14. Another Victim

Check out the album stream right here, click the link below to listen:
88-Keys – The Death Of Adam (Album Stream)

November 7, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. The 11th? I’ll be looking for it. Nice blog to.

    Comment by hip hop honeys | November 9, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: