Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Evidence & DJ Skee Presents “The Layover Mixtape”

The Layover Mixtape, Evidence’s prelude to his Nov. 25th release, The Layover EP/DVD. The mixtape features Bishop Lamont, Little Brother, Fashawn, Chace Infinite, Crooked I and more.

Official Tracklisting:
01) The Layover
02) Worldwide EV (Feat. Defari)
03) Free P
04) Tip The Scale
05) Recognize (Feat. Chace Infinate & Fashawn)
06) Beautiful Day (Feat. U-N-I, Big Pooh, Aloe Blacc, Fashawn, Mickey Factz, Theo & Kes Kaos)
07) Beats Like This (Feat. Montage One, Mitchy Slick, Big Twin, Diz Gioran, Stylistik Jones, Krondon, Rakaa Iriscience & Crooked I)
08) Let Yourself Go (Remix) (Feat. Phonte)
09) Calmly Smoke (Step Brothers)
10) Hits From The Bong 2008 (Step Brothers)
11) Hush Now
12) One SHot (Feat. Granite State)
13) All Said & Done (Remix) (Feat. Bishop Lamont)
14) For Whatever It’s Worth
15) Half Off (Feat. U-N-I)
16) Celeb Reality
17) Bigger Dreams
18) For Whom The Bell Tolls
19) Hot & Code (Remix) (Feat. Casual)
20) The Last Shall Be The First (Dilated Peoples)

Check out the mixtape for free here, click the link below to download:
Evidence & DJ Skee – The Layover Mixtape

November 6, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , , ,


  1. Evidence sweet havent heard anything from him since 20/20

    Comment by new rap music | November 9, 2008 | Reply

  2. havent hreard anything from him sonce 20/20

    Comment by new rap music | November 9, 2008 | Reply

  3. looking forward to hearing the best thing ive heard in a while ( the weatherman LP)

    Comment by Yeah | November 11, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: