Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Common New Album “Universal Mind Control” In Stores December 9th

Universal Mind Control is the 8th album from Chicago hip-hop artist Common. Originally scheduled to be released on June 24th 2008 under the name “Invincible Summer,”. Common then renamed with album to “Universal Mind Control” due to release date setbacks, hes now set to release the album on December 9th via Geffen Records. The new album features Kanye West, Cee-Lo and Pharrell Williams.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Universal Mind Control
02 Punch Drunk Love (feat. Kanye West)
03 Make My Day (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
04 Sex 4 Sugar
05 Announcement (feat. Pharrell)
06 Gladiator
07 Changes
08 Inhale
09 What a World
10 Everywhere

October 28, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: