Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Q-Tip New Album “The Renaissance” Official Cover & Tracklisting

The Renaissance is the latest effort from critically acclaimed rapper Q-Tip, frontman of A Tribe Called Quest. The album is scheduled for release through Universal Motown on the same day as the US general election, November 4, 2008. The new album features guest appearances from Amanda Diva, Norah Jones, D’Angelo and Raphael Saadiq.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Johnny Is Dead
02. Won’t Trade
03. Gettin Up
04. Official
05. You
06. We Fight / Love (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
07. Manwomanboggie (feat. Amanda Diva)
08. Move
09. Dance On Glass
10. Life Is Better (feat. Norah Jones)
11. Believe (feat. D’Angelo)
12. Shaka

Check out this new track off the album, click the link below to download:
Q-Tip – We Fight/Love (feat. Raphael Saadiq)

October 26, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. The less water you use, the better for the leather. It’s better to coat twice rather than to try to put it on really thickly with one coat. Nine by twelve inches are good dimensions, but, you can make the pillow larger or smaller to suit your needs and your available materials.

    Comment by ao khoac | August 9, 2013 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: