Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Reef The Lost Cauze New Album “A Vicious Cycle” In Stores November 18th

A Philadelphia MC with his sights set on the top of the hip hop game. While some emcees are strictly studio and basic battle cats, Reef brings well-rounded talent to the table with formidable stage presence, skills of the pen and a ferocious freestyle ability. His bold new solo album “A Vicious Cycle” will be on its way this November. Reef The Lost Cauze stands to become one of this years breakthrough artists en-route to solidifying his spot among hip hop’s elite. The new album hits shelves everywhere on November 18th via Well Done Entertainment.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Back At It
2. Pay-Per-View
3. Problem
4. I Wonder
5. Thug Fantasy
6. I Ain’t No Rapper
7. Big Deal
8. Not That Easy (feat. Ethel Cee)
9. Listen To Me
10. Get It? Got It? Good
11. Upside Down (feat. Scandal (of 40D) & Eternia)
12. Gone (feat. King Magnetic & Termanology)
13. Amnesia
14. Nat Turner
15. Bad Lieutenant
16. When You Get Free (feat. Wil Guice)
17. Home
18. Still I Rise (feat. Taragirl)

October 22, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: