Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

New Download: Black ELement Album “A Major Minority”

Black ELement’s has just released his debut album as a free download, after a few setbacks “A Major Minority” is finally here. Presented by 2dopeboyz and illRoots, it’s fifteen tracks of good music and its for free. You gotta love it!

Official Tracklisting:
01. You Can’t Hide (AM) (Produced by Kush Klien)
02. The Stickup Kid?!?! (Produced by Ryan Durkin)
03. Can’t Call It (Produced by Ryan Durkin)
04. All I <3 (feat. NAV) (Produced by Danksta’)
05. Out In The Cold (Produced by BboySpaz)
06. Human (Produced by Kush Klien)
07. It’s All Relative (Family First) (Produced by Ryan Durkin)
08. Headaches (Produced by Ryan Durkin)
09. Where My Heart Is (Produced by Kush Klien)
10. Ride It Out (Produced by Rami Afuni)
11. Runn’n Young’n (Produced by Kush Klien)
12. Roadtrip (Produced by Kush Klien)
13. The Burbs (Produced by BboySpaz)
14. Quiet Nights (feat. Jelani) (Produced by Danksta’)
15. Never Thought (Dreaming) (Produced by Rami Afuni)

Check out the new album right here, click the link below to download:
Black ELement – A Major Minority

October 21, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: