Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Mulatto Patriot New Album “Sonic Visuals” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Chicago-based producer Mulatto Patriot readies for the October 21st release of his debut album, Sonic Visuals. The album consists of 19 songs (plus 1 bonus track) where Mulatto Patriot canvases an eclectic blend of electric sounds, bounce-heavy beats, and melodic soultry while delivering the character of the urban streets. Released independently under his own production house, Mulatto Patriot Productions.

Sonic Visuals enlists an international cast of guest appearances such as Canadian femcee Eternia, turntablist DJ Goersch and de:joese from Germany, alongside underground giants Ras Kass, Pumpkinhead (Brooklyn Academy), Casual (Hieroglyphics), Decay (molemen), Pugslee Atomz, and more. Sonic Visuals, the debut album for multi-faceted producer Mulatto Patriot, is set for October 21st release.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Northern Lights feat Ka Di
02. Cadillac Vinyl feat Czar Absolute, Maggie Vagle
03. International Connection feat Eternia, de:joeso, DJ Goersch
04. Swordfish feat Prosper Jones
05. The Lake Affect
06. Lethal Weapon feat Doughboy
07. See H Eye See A Gee O feat Prosper Jones, Anacron, Doughboy, Trigga Gunnz, Mean, Awdazcate
08. Audio Terrorist feat Ras Kass, Casual, Prosper Jones
09. Dangerously Sexy
10. They Dont Know feat Pumpkinhead, Ka Di, Prosper Jones, Mean
11. The General feat Pugslee Atomz, Awdazcate, DJ Goersch
12. Everybodys Crazy feat Czar Absolute, Prosper Jones
13. Promontory Point
14. Chicago River feat Prosper Jones, Decay, DJ Intel
15. Showtime feat Prosper Jones, Mean
16. Hustlers Skit feat LJ
17. Luvin It
18. Windy City Testimonials feat Mean, J-Hollow
19. A min Silence for those we lost
20. Bonus Track Physical Connection

Check out the album sampler right here, click the link below to download:
Mulatto Patriot – Sonic Visuals

October 21, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: