Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Little Brother To Re-Release “Separate But Equal” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Fresh off the success of “And Justus For All” Little Brother returns with Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version). After “And Justus For All” dropped and hit the Top 200 it became clear that the group’s first critically acclaimed mixtape was not only necessary, but in demand by their fans. While some of the songs on Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version) were originally featured by DJ Drama on a hosted mixtape, the official DJ Drama-free version wouldn’t be complete without being expanded to include previously unreleased and bonus material.

Separate But Equal finds the majority of the production duties being handled by Hall of Justus in-house producers, 9th Wonder and Khrysis. Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version) is guaranteed to knock through your speakers and with the added, unreleased bonus material, is sure to provide something new with each listen. The re-release hits stores November 4th, 2008 via Hall Of Justus Records.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Knock Knock (Produced By: Young Cee)
2. Don’t Trust ‘Em (Skit)
3. Cross That Line feat. Big Treal (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
4. Let It Go (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
5. Can’t Let Her (Produced By: Illmind)
6. The Singing Bums (Skit)
7. Rollin Out feat. Supastition (Produced By: Khrysis)
8. Macaroni (Produced By: Khrysis)
9. Boondock Saints feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y., Chaundon (Produced By: Khrysis)
10. Home feat. Joe Scudda (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
11. Horror Movie (Skit)
12. I Need You feat. Darien Brockington (Produced By: D.R.)
13. Candy feat. Darien Brockington (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
14. Speed Racin feat. Skyzoo, Chaundon (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
15. Deeper feat. Dynas (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
16. Playin To Lose (Produced By: The Kreators)
17. Passionflower (Produced By: 9th Wonder)

October 13, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: