Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Reef The Lost Cauze New Album “The Stress Files” Out October 28th

Reef The Lost Cauze is set to release a brand new album entitled “The Stress Files” which is coming to a store near you on October 28th via Krush Unit / Red Eye Distribution. Perfect timing for the Jedi Mind Tricks tour in the Fall, the new project is produced by upcoming producer Stress.

Official Tracklisting:
01 So Sharp
02 Return Of The Champ
03 Knock ‘Em Out The Box
04 Just A Man
05 Afghan Green
06 Fuck You Talking To?
07 Up Late
08 Stick ‘Em Up
09 Monsters Inc.
10 Sweet Nothings
11 Beatrice
12 Problems (Stress REMIX)
13 Str8 Outta Philly (Live)
14 The Sound Of Philadelphia (Live)
15 Back At It (Live)
16 Bury Em In My Back Yard (Live)
17 Problems! (Live)
18 Knock ‘Em Out The Box (Live)
19 Squeeze Freestyle (Live)
20 The Puzzle (Live)
21 Commander In Chief (Live)
22 Crillz (Live)
23 Give It Up (Live)

Check out this track off the album, click the link below to download:
Reef The Lost Cauze – Afghan Green

September 29, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,


  1. actually his new album is called “A Vicious Cycle” , Stress Files is just a mixtape

    Comment by Adramatic | October 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. Actually its an album. not a mixtape. THANKS

    Comment by STRESS | December 8, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: