Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Download: Count Bass D Instrumental Album “Robbed Without A Pistol”

New instrumental album “Robbed Without a Pistol” from Count Bass D now available for free download! Look out for the new Count Bass D album “L7 (Mid-Life Crisis)” next month and he’ll be on tour thru out the rest of the year. For more info, check out –

Official Tracklisting:
1. 95 Chop
2. No More Arguing
3. Sunshine
4. Get Busy
5. You’re Better Than All the Rest
6. Fly Thyme
7. Hurry
8. Welcome to the Spot
9. Gerald and Sean
10. I’m Still Paranoid
11. Down To Get It
12. Believe Me
13. All Shook Up
14. J.P. Organ
15. I’ll Always Stay
16. I Don’t Need This

Check out the instrumental album right here, click the link below to download:
Count Bass D Presents Robbed Without A Pistol

September 28, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: