Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Royce Da 5’9″ Download “The Bar Exam 2”

It’s finally here! Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Green Lantern connects for the highly anticipated mixtape project “The Bar Exam 2” the follow up to the “Bar Exam 1” with Statik Selektah. This mixtape is a prelude to his new album “Street Hop” executive produced by the legendary DJ Premier!

Official Tracklsting:
1. Crazed Madman intro
2. Heat to the Streets feat. Kid Vishis
(Produced By. Greenlantern)
3. Its the New
4. I’m Me Freestyle
5. I’m Nice
6. Gun Music (Prod. By Greenlantern)
7. Weatherman feat. Sucka Free and Kid Vishis
8. I’m the shit fool!!! (Interlude)
9. We deep feat. Trick Trick (Prod by Denaun Porter)
10. Let the Beat Build feat. Stretch Money Freestyle
11. Royal Flush feat. Canibus and Elzhi Freestyle
12. Jockin My Fresh (Prod by Greenlantern)
13. Getting Money Freestyle
14. Gangsta Remix feat. Akon (Prod by Greenlantern)
15. Happy Bar Exam 2 feat. Marv Won
16. Ignorant Shit Freestyle
17. Flow Boy feat. Tondalaya
18. Been Shot Down (Prod by Greenlantern)
19. J-Ro vs. Mike B skit
20. Kill Em Pt. 2 feat. Kid Vishis
21. Wall Street feat. June The Great
22. Royce outro

Check out the mixtape right here for free, click the link below to download:
Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Green Lantern Presents The Bar Exam 2

September 16, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,


  1. This shit is dopppeeee!

    Comment by Bronxboi4eva | September 20, 2008 | Reply

  2. definitely HOT… Can You say Fuego!

    Comment by rap | October 29, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: