Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: K-Hill Download “The Return Of Monroe Hutchin”

Emcee / Producer, K-Hill has just release his brand new mixape “The Return Of Monroe Hutchin” as an exclusive free download to the public via his own Kick-A-Verse imprint.

Official Tracklisting:
1) Preview
2) Legendary Intro (prod by The Gyphted)
3) The Verdict (prod by Marco Polo)
4) Welcome Home ft. Tiffany Paige (prod by The Gyphted)
5) Jim Snooka – The Boiling Point ft. K-Hill (prod by K-Hill)
6) The Formula Radio Drop (prod by Vanderslice)
7) Shabamm Sahdeeq – Keep Comin ft. Supastion, Torae & Tiffany Paige (prod by K-Hill)
8) J. Bully – Ving Rhamez (prod by K-Hill)
9) L.E.G.A.C.Y. – No Regrets ft. Lunatic Messiah (prod by K-Hill)
10) Granddaddy I.U. – Back In The Day Rmx ft. Pudgee Da Phat Bastard & Kal Royale (Prod by K-Hill)
11) Omniscence – So High – (prod by K-Hill)
12) DJ Flash Freestyle (J Dilla Instrumental)
13) Ving Rhames – Gunns and Butter
14) Winner’s Circle ft. Soulstice and J.Bully (prod by K-Hill)

Check out the new mixtape for free, click the link below to download:
K-Hill Presents The Return Of Monroe Hutchin

September 15, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: