Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Murs New Album “Murs For President” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Murs for President is an brand new studio album by Murs, which is set to hit shelves on September 30th via Warner Bros Records. The new album will feature tracks with, Snoop Dogg and Tyler Woods.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Intro
02 I’m Innocent
03 Lookin’ Fly f.
04 The Science
05 Can It Be (Half A Million Dollars & 18 Months Later)
06 Everything
07 Road Is My Religion
08 Sooo Comfortable
09 Time Is Now f. Snoop Dogg
10 Think You Know Me
11 Me And This Jawn
12 Love And Appreciate II f. Tyler Woods
13 A Part Of Me
14 Break Up (The OJ Song)
15 Breakthrough

Check out this new track off the album, click the link below to download:
Murs – Me and This Jawn

September 6, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,


  1. can’t wait to pick this up

    Comment by Alyssa | September 20, 2008 | Reply

  2. Yeah, this album is going to be so tight!
    Listen to his track Time Is Now. It features Snoop Dogg and Latoya Williams…Hotness!

    Comment by luvlylady | September 22, 2008 | Reply

  3. Co sizzle.. albums gonna be fresh!

    Comment by toofresh | September 23, 2008 | Reply

  4. Not too into murs music, but can it be is tha song. Imma check the album just cause of that track

    Comment by thuglife | September 23, 2008 | Reply

  5. Been a murs fan since living legends. Bout time he gets his respect!

    Comment by steveL | September 23, 2008 | Reply

  6. i just heard that murs is artist of the week on MTV! congrats to you man, i know ill be voting MURS FOR PRESIDENT on september 30!

    Comment by evalyn | September 23, 2008 | Reply

  7. Just copped it. It wasnt as good as i thought i would be, but its still fresh

    Comment by onetweezy | October 1, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: