Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Edgar Allen Floe Ready To Unleash New Mixtape “Road To The Streetwise LP”

Justus Leagues Edgar Allen Floe is set to drop his brand new mixtape project entitled “Road To The Streetwise LP”. The mixtape, is set for release on September 8th, and features production by 9th Wonder (Host), Khrysis, J Wheels, & Blunt also contribute beats.

Edgar Allen Floe’s brand new studio album “The Streetwise LP” drops sometime in October via MCEO Records, keep it locked for updates!

Official Tracklisting:
01) 9th Wonder Intro (prod. J Wheels)
02) Settle The Score (Floe Verse)
03) Raw Live (Floe Verse)
04) I Don’t Know Why (prod. J Wheels)
05) The Dirt (w/Mal Demolish of The Undefined – prod. Erv)
06) This Is Your Life (w/Mal Demolish of The Undefined – prod. Blunt)
07) End Zone (prod. Blunt)
08) The Swag (prod. Aksim)
09) Money Money Floe Floe (Floe Verse)
10) Arkitekz (Floe Verse)
11) Confessions Under Fire (feat. Mal Demolish & Cazmere) (prod. Khrysis)
12) Walk These Streets Alone (w/Mal Demolish of The Undefined) (prod. Blunt)
13) Shine (prod. 9th Wonder)
14) Monumental (Floe Verse)
15) Show You Right (Shonuff) (prod. Blunt)
16) Your Eyes (prod. Prov P)
17) Live Live (prod. TymE)
18) Pressure (prod. Rick Gunnz The General)
19) Mercy (prod. 9th Wonder)
20) Untouchable (prod. 9th Wonder)

August 26, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: