Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Black Milk New Studio Album “Tronic” In Stores October 28th

Black Milk has just released the official tracklisting for his upcoming new album “Tronic” which is dropping October 28th via Fat Beats Records! With features from Pharoahe Monch, DJ Premier, Sean Price, Royce Da 5′9″, Dwele and more, keep it locked for new music from the album coming soon!

Official Tracklisting:
1. Long Story Short ft. Dwele
2. Bounce
3. Give the Drummer Sum
4. Without U ft. Colin Munroe
5. Hold it Down
6. Losen Out ft. Royce 5′9
7. Hell Yeah
8. Repin for U ft. AB
9. Overdose
10. The Matrix ft. Pharoahe Monch, Sean Price, Dj Premier
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life (Music) ft. Melanie Rutherford
14. Elec (Outro)

August 25, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: