Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Ill Bill (of Non Phixon) New Album “The Hour Of Reprisal” Out September 16th

The Hour of Reprisal is the eagerly anticipated second studio album by Non Phixon artist Ill Bill, is set to be released on September 16th, 2008 via Uncle Howie Records and Fat Beats. The featured guests on the album so far include a whole host of artists, B-Real, Everlast & Slaine, Howard Jones, Jedi Mind Tricks, Max Cavalera, Necro, Raekwon, Tech N9ne and Immortal Technique.

The production on the album is handled by the whos-who of underground hip hop producers from the likes of DJ Muggs, Necro, Ill Bill, DJ Lethal, DJ Premier, Sicknature, Cynic, Darp, T-Ray and C-12.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Babylon feat. Howard Jones of Killswitch Engage
2. Doomsday Was Written In An Alien Bible
3. Trust Nobody
4. A Bullet Never Lies feat Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks
5. White Nigger
6. My Uncle
7. Riya feat. HR and Darryl Jenifer of Bad Brains
8. War Is My Destiny feat. Immortal Technique and Max Cavalera
9. Society Is Brainwashed
10. This Is Who I Am
11. Too Young feat. HERO and Slaine of La Coka Nostra
12. Pain Gang feat. B-Real of Cypress Hill and Everlast
13. U.B.S. (The Unauthorized Biography of Slayer)
14. Coka Moshiach feat. Raekwon The Chef
15. The Most Dangerous Weapon Alive
16. Soap
17. I’m A Goon
18. Only Time Will Tell feat. Necro, Tech N9ne and Everlast

Check out this new track off the album, click the link below to download:
Ill Bill – Coka Moshiach (feat. Raekwon)

August 20, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: