Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

LL Cool J Set To Drop New Album “Exit 13” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Exit 13 will be the 13th and final album on LL Cool J’s record deal with Def Jam Recordings, a deal that has lasted for more than twenty years. The album was originally titled Todd Smith Pt. 2: Back to Cool. The album is set to be released September 9th, 2008.

The album features collabortaions with 50 Cent, Grandmaster Caz, Ryan Leslie, Wyclef Jean, Fat Joe and Sheek Louch and many more. With production coming from the likes of DJ Scratch, Tricky Stewart and Raw Uncut.

Official Tracklisting:
01. It’s Time For War
02. Old School New School
03. Feel My Heart Beat f. 50 Cent
04. Get Over Here f. It’s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
05. Baby f. The-Dream
06. You Better Watch Me
07. Cry f. Lil’ Mo
08. Baby (Rock Remix) f. Richie Sambora
09. Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone M… f. Grandmaster Caz
11. Like A Radio f. Ryan Leslie
12. I Fall In Love f. Elan (of The DEY)
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President f. Wyclef Jean
15. American Girl
16. Speedin On Da Highway / Exit 13 f. Funkmaster Flex
17. Come And Party With Me f. Fat Joe & Sheek Louch
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop

August 18, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. this tracklisting looks tight, but I’m not sure it would be the final one….there’s still time to make changes…….sept 9th……..Da GOAT returns with a vengence!!!

    Comment by heat | August 18, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: