Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

El Da Sensei New Mixtape “The Unheard Of” In Stores August 19th

Solo record from Artifact’s member and underground legend El Da Sensei. Features production from a wide variety of beat makers including Maleet, Money Marc, One Self, P Original, DJ Elusive, Illmind & Kasand.

The new project also features limited, but quality guest appearances from the likes of Dr. Becket, Pace Won, Lakim Shabazz, The Last Emperor & Chip Fu. The mixtape project hits the streets and online on August 19th via Next Mill Entertainment.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro: Unheard Of
2. Get It In
3. We Rock feat. Joker
4. On Hand
5. Submarines feat. Last Emperor
6. Wonder Why
7. That’s Why I’m Hard
8. Keep It Going On
9. Thank You
10. Session at Maleet’s
11. Bounce feat. Pace Won
12. Back In The Lab
13. Tommy Tee Freestyle feat. A.G. & Party Arty
14. Womb To The Tomb feat. Pace Won & Lakim Shabazz
15. Challenge Us
16. One Mind feat. Chip Fu
17. Everything The Same feat. Ink
18. On
19. Funky feat. Dr. Becket
20. Enforcers

August 18, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: