Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Album Sampler: Supastition Download “Leave Of Absence EP”

Supastition, returns with the CD release of “Leave of Absence” on Reform School Music / Domination Recordings. Supastition who released the fan-favorite “The Deadline” EP in 2005 and the critically acclaimed “Chain Letters” in 2006, which featured Little Brother and production from Illmind, Jake One and M-Phazes made massive noise worldwide. Supastition has received praise in magazines such as XXL, The Source and Scratch in addition to headlining tours in over a dozen countries.

This limited edition CD version of “Leave of Absence” features the underground favorites “Worst Enemy” & “Word Has It” plus the smash new M-Phazes produced single “Wrong”. Guest appearances include Torae, Kil Ripkin, Dan Johns and Finale plus production from Illmind, Marco Polo, Khrysis, D.R., Eric G and Johnny Madwreck.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Leave Of Absence
02. Bad Blood
03. New Me
04. Word Has It
05. Worst Enemy
06. Wrong
07. Evil Money
08. Thankful (Feat Kil Ripkin)
09. It’s All Over (Feat Torae, Dan Johns & Finale)

Check out the album sampler here, click the link below to download:
Supastition – Leave Of Absence EP

August 18, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: