Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Murs Is Back With Brand Studio New Album “Murs For President”

Murs is ready to put out Murs for President via Warner Bros. on September 30th. The album features guest appearances by, Snoop Dogg and Tyler Woods, with production from Scoop DeVille, Terrance Martin, and, of course, 9th Wonder.

Speaking of Murs and 9th, if you haven’t copped their new free LP Sweet Lord yet you can still get it here. You can check out the tracklisting for Murs for President below.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. I’m Innocent
3. Lookin’ Fly [feat.]
4. The Science
5. Can It Be (Half a Million Dollars and 18 Months Later)
6. Everything
7. Road Is My Religion
8. Sooo Comfortable
9. Time Is Now [feat. Snoop Dogg]
10. Think You Know Me
11. Me and This Jawn
12. Love and Appreciate II [feat. Tyler Woods]
13. Apart of Me
14. Break Up (The OJ Song)
15. Breakthrough

Murs’ Upcoming Rock the Bells Appearances:
8/02 Miami, FL – Bicentennial Park
8/03 New York, NY – Jones Beach Amphitheater
8/09 San Bernardino, CA – Glen Helen Pavilion
8/16 San Francisco, CA – Shoreline Amphitheater
8/23 Denver, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater

August 7, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: