Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Large Professor Set To Release The Anticipated New Album “Main Source”

Legendary New York Hip Hop producer Large Professor’s is back with a brand new album entitled “Main Source” which is set for a September 30th release. The new album features collaborations with Jeru The Damaja, Killah Sha, Lil Dap of Group Home, Big Noyd, AZ & Styles P to name a few.

Official Tracklisting:
01 The Entrance
02 Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing
03 ‘Maica Living’ feat. Killah Sha and Guardian Leep
04 Pump Ya Fist feat. Mikey D Lotto
05 Party Time
06 In the Ghetto
07 Hardcore Hip Hop
08 Frantic Barz
09 Sewin’ Love
10 Ru Dope feat. Jeru Tha Damaja
11 Dap feat. Lil’ Dap
12 Noyd feat. Big Noyd
13 Classic Emergency
14 Rockin’ Hip Hop
15 Large Pro Says
16 To the Meadows
17 The Hardest feat. AZ & Styles P

Check out this new track “The Entrance”, click the link below to download:
Large Professor – The Entrance

August 7, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: