Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Joe Budden Prepares To Release New Sophomore Album “Padded Room”

Joe Budden’s sophomore LP, Padded Room, is set for an October 28th release via Amalgam Digital, a.k.a., “the new Koch”. The music video for the first single, “Touch & Go”, will air nationwide on all video outlets in September.

Official Tracklisting:
01 Now I Lay
02 Touch & Go
03 If I Gotta Go
04 Blood on the Wall
05 Don’t Make Me
06 In My Sleep
07 Outcast
08 I Couldn’t Help It
09 Do Tell
10 My Life
11 Better Me
12 Just to Be Different
13 Angel in My Life
14 Pray For Me

Check out this track from the album, click the link below to download:
Joe Budden – Touch & Go (Produced By Klasix)

August 6, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: