Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Termanology New Album “Politics As Usual” Official Cover & Tracklisting

Termanology’s anticipated new album “Politics As Usual” is set for a September 30th release via Nature Sounds Records and features a “dream team” lineup of producers from the likes of DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Easy Mo Bee & Large Professor to Havoc, Hi-Tek & Nottz.

Official Tracklisting:
01 It’s Time (Prod. by Easy Mo Bee)
02 Watch How It Go Down (Prod. by DJ Premier)
03 Respect My Walk (Prod. by Buckwild)
04 Hood Shit f/ Prodigy of Mobb Deep (Prod. by The Alchemist)
05 Float (Prod. by Nottz)
06 Please Don’t Go (Prod. by Nottz)
07 How We Rock f/ Bun B (Prod. by DJ Premier)
08 Drugs, Crime & Gorillaz f/ Sheek Louch & Freeway (Prod. by Nottz)
09 In The Streets f/ Lil’ Fame of M.O.P. (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
10 So Amazing (Prod. by DJ Premier)
11 Sorry I Lied (Prod. by Large Professor)
12 We Killin Ourselves (Prod. by Pete Rock)
13 The Chosen (Resurrecting The Game) (Prod. by Havoc)

August 1, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: