Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

GZA/Genius New Album “Pro Tools” Official Cover & Tracklisting

GZA aka The Genius will release his new solo album “Pro Tools” on August 19th. The new LP will feature guest appearances from by RZA, Masta Killa, Justice Kareem, True Master, Rock Marcy and more. Check out the new single from the album “Alphabets, out online now!

Official Tracklisting:
01 Intromental
02 Pencil [ft. Masta Killa & RZA]
03 Alphabets
04 Groundbreaking [ft. Justice Kareem]
05 7 Pounds
06 0% Finance
07 Short Race [ft. Rock Marcy]
08 Interlude
09 Paper Plate
10 Columbian Ties [ft. True Master]
11 Firehouse [ft. Ka]
12 Path of Destruction
13 Cinema [ft. Justice Kareem]
14 Intermission (Drive in Movie)
15 Life Is a Movie [ft. RZA & Irfane Khan-Acito]
16 Elastic Audio [ft. FYRE Department & Dreddy Kruger] (Live at the Parish in Austin, TX, 5/31/2007) [bonus track]

Check out this new track “Alphabets”, click the link below to download:
GZA/Genius – Alphabets

July 25, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. the album is niiiiiceeeeeee

    RZA kills it on Pencil, haven’t heard him spit like that since The W times…

    Comment by Wera | August 15, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: