Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious Download “Hotter Than July”

DJ Victorious & Sha Stimuli are back with their next mixtape installment for July “Hotter Than July” Is A Tribute To Stevie Wonder. The project features 17 tracks including Lately, I’m A Star and I Get Up.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Win The Fight
02. So Many (Tight Ones Pt. 2)
03. Coldness
04. Redemption
05. Stevie Wonder – Lately (Live 1985)
06. Lately (Feat. Tyler Durden)
07. The Flows (Freestyle)
08. Overjoyed
09. I’m A Star
10. These 3 Words
11. You Will Know
12. Knocks Me Off My Feet
13. Heaven
14. Stevie Wonder – Dreamed You Leave in Summer
15. I Get Up
16. Stevie Wonder – Medley (By DJ Victorious)
17. Free! (Feat. Tyler Durden) (Bonus Track)

Check out the new mixtape right here, click the link below to download:
Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – Hotter Than July

July 22, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

1 Comment »


    Comment by HELLRELL | July 25, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: