Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

The Foreign Exchange Prepare New Album “Leave It All Behind” Coming Soon!

Leave It All Behind is the second studio album from the hip-hop collaboration Foreign Exchange. It is expected to be released in fall of 2008. The new album will feature tracks with the likes of Darien Brockington Median, Cesar Comanche, The Dream, John Legend and Big Pooh from Little Brother.

Most of the production on the album is held down by Nicolay with help from long time collaborators Khrysis and 9th Wonder of the infamous Justus League. Keep it locked for updates!

Tentative Tracklisting:
01 “Back To You (Intro)”
02 “Sweeter Than You”(Prod. Nicolay)
03 “House of Cards” (Prod. Nicolay)
04 “Leave It All Behind” (prod. Nicolay & Khrysis)
05 “Another Day” (prod. Nicolay)
06 “Keep it Moving”(prod. Nicolay)
07 “All I Do”(feat. Darien Brockington, Median & Cesar Comanche)(prod. Nicolay & 9th Wonder)
08 “Still Connected (Skit)”
09 “We Alright (Be Alright Part II)”(feat. Median)(prod. Nicolay)
10 “Nic’s Message (Skit)”
11 “Lights” (prod. Nicolay)
12 “New You” (prod. Nicolay)
13 “Dreamer” (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Darien Brockington)(Prod. Nicolay)
14 “Tay’s Message skit “(prod. Nicolay)
15 “Brand New Day” (prod. Nicolay)
16 “Believe It” (feat. The Dream) (prod. Nicolay)
17 “All That You Are (Nic’s New Groove Remix)”(feat. Median & Darien Brockington)
18 “I Need Her” (feat. John Legend)(prod. Nicolay)

July 14, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: