Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Nas New Album Still “Untitled” Possible Tracklisting & Cover

Latest tracklisting of Nas’ “Untitled” new album which drops on July 15th, 2008 via Def Jam Recordings / The Jones Experience. The album features collaboration tracks with Eban Thomas, Chris Brown, The Game, Keri Hilson, Busta Rhymes, The Last Poets, Mykel and Johnny Polygon.

Production for the album is said to include Cool & Dre, Green Lantern, Salaam Remi, DJ Khalil, DJ Toomp, Eric Hudson, J. Myers, Mark Ronson, Stargate, Polow da Don, Jay Electronica, Mark Batson, Cool & Dre and of Dead Prez.

Tentative Tracklisting:
01. Queens Get The Money (Produced by Jay Electronica)
02. You Can’t Stop Us Now (Featuring Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
03. Breathe (Produced by J. Myers & Dustin Moore)
04. Make The World Go Round (Featuring Chris Brown & The Game) (Co-produced by Cool & Dre & The Game)
05. Hero (Featuring Keri Hilson) (Produced by Polow Da Don)
06. America (Produced by Stargate)
07. Sly Fox (Produced by of Dead Prez)
08. Testify (Produced by Mark Batson)
09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave And The Master) (Produced by DJ Toomp)
10. Untitled (Produced by of Dead Prez)
11. Fried Chicken (Featuring Busta Rhymes) (Produced by Mark Ronson)
12. Project Roach (Featuring The Last Poets) (Produced by Eric Hudson)
13. Ya’ll My Niggas (Produced by J. Myers)
14. We’re Not Alone (Featuring Mykel) (Produced by of Dead Prez)
15. Black President (Featuring Johnny Polygon) (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)

June 28, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: