Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Fakts One (Of The Perceptionists) New Album “Long Range” Out July 22nd

Fakts One, the DJ/Producer for The Perceptionists (Mr. Lif & Arkobatik), actually quit the music business a while back. At least that explains why I hadn’t heard his name in a long time. Anyway, Fakts’ unreleased album Long Range will get an official release by Greenstreets Entertainment on July 22nd. The album was finished about five years ago and remains exactly the way he intended it before he pulled a Dave Chappelle.

Official Tracklisting:
1.) Ridin’ Dirty
2.) Grown Folks f/ Little Brother
3.) Life Music f/ Rocklyn & Maya Azucena
4.) OK f/ Kingsize & Outerspace
5.) Born For This f/Chan
6.) Don’t Stop f/Boot Camp Clik
7.) The Showstarter f/ The Perceptionists (Mr. Lif & Akrobatik)
8.) Audiovisual f/ J Live
9) U From The Q f/ Universal
10.) Set The Mood f/ Grayskul
11.) Moments Matter f/ Tajai (of Souls Of Mischief)
12.) Selfish f/ Akrobatik & Iyadonna
13.) Longevity f/ Rasco, Planet Asia & Shakes Da Mayor
14.) The Showstarter (Walkman Remix) f/ The Perceptionists (Mr. Lif & Akrobatik)

Check out this new track, click the link below to download:
Fakts One – Grown Folks (feat. Little Brother)

June 26, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Ny collection is gettin obese thnx to this site… Great music

    Comment by rap | October 29, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: