Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Punchline “On Smash Volume 1” Download

Brand new mixtape from Punchline (1/4 of group EMC). From Lyricist Lounge to Punch-N-Words to EMC (with Masta Ace, Words & Stricklin). The new mixtape features collaborations with Fokis, Torae, Strick and production from Moodz & Vibrations and Sic Beats, Enjoy!

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Attitiude
3. Da Greatest
4. Hustla (prod. Moodz & Vibrations)
5.Dollar Circulate f. Fokis
6. Aint No Half Steppin ‘08
7. Don’t Give A Fuck
8. Punch 187
9. Hip Hop f. Torae & Stricklin
10. Boom Freestyle
11. Cream Freestyle
12. Fake Rappers (prod. Sic Beats)

Check out the new mixtape, click the link below to download:
Punchline – On Smash Volume 1

June 20, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. punchline!! he kills it. i was waiting for some solo stuff. that Sic Beat track is nuts!

    Comment by Justin | June 27, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: