Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Almighty New Album “Original S.I.N: Strength In Numbers” In Stores July 22nd

The Almighty, the Wu-Tang affiliated supergroup consisting of Killah Priest, Bronze Nazareth, C-Rayz Walz, Son One, M-Eighty, 5-Star and more, offer their debut collaborative effort: “Original S.I.N. (Strength in Numbers).”

Boasting a supergroup collective rivaling any crew of independent MCs and beatmakers, The Almighty is prepared to change the face of the independent hip-hop landscape.

Also featuring such legendary artists as Canibus, Keith Murray, Planet Asia, Holocaust, Hussein Fatal (Tupac’s The Outlawz) and more, The Almighty’s “Original S.I.N.” promises to rival such supergroup retail smashes as Army of the Pharaohs, Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture & many more.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Wise Words Roll (Produced By: Kevlaar 7)
2. The Saga Begins feat. M-80, C-Rayz Walz, 5-Star, Son One, Bronze Nazareth & Killah Priest (Produced By: Maja 7th)
3. Handle The Heights feat. Canibus, M-80, Bronze Nazareth & Keith Murray (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
4. Come To Life Faster feat. Bronze Nazareth (Produced By: Purpose)
5. Obey (The Statesmen feat. Planet Asia, Killah Priest, Son One & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Davey D)
6. Soul Position feat. Bronze Nazareth, M-80, Philly, Son One, 5-Star, Kevlaar 7 & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Krohme)
7. Daylight feat. Killah Priest, Kevlaar 7 & Bronze Nazareth (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
8. Planet In Peril feat. Killah Priest, C-Rayz Walz & Warcloud (Produced By: Pro The Leader)
9. (Interlude # 1) (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
10. Killa Bee Swarm feat. Bronze Nazareth, Timbo King, 5-Star & Killah Priest (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
11. Keep Hustlin’ feat. Killah Priest, M-80, Doe Boy & Son One (Produced By: Hala-X)
12. Think Piece feat. Bronze Nazareth, Killah Priest & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Kap Thinking & M-Eighty)
13. Top Hat Rap feat. M-80, C-Rayz Walz & Son One (Produced By: DJ Woool)
14. (Interlude # 2) (Produced By: Preservation)
15. Rising Sunz feat. Killah Priest, Son One, Born Sun & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Preservation)
16. Dead Flowers feat. 60 Second Assassin Of Sunz Of Man, Bronze Nazareth, Killah Priest & C-Rayz Walz (Produced By: Bronze Nazareth)
17. Now Or Never feat. Solomon Childs, Son One, 5-Star & M-80 (Produced By: Kevlaar 7)
18. The Almighty feat. Killah Priest (Produced By: DJ Woool)

June 19, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Hip Hop Album of the Year!

    Comment by Dimes | June 23, 2008 | Reply

  2. great album! the production is sick! the MC line up is Official from Killa Priest to 5-Star!!! great for underground headz! a must have!

    Comment by LiVia | July 24, 2008 | Reply

  3. muy buenoo
    vale chaooo

    Comment by pexan | August 10, 2008 | Reply

  4. Awesome album. I love the whole album, shout out to Doeboy on Keep Hustlin!

    Comment by KT | August 14, 2008 | Reply

  5. Best album of 2008 if you have the money cop this shit it will not disappoint

    Comment by djcyrax | August 15, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: