Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Invincible New Debut Album “Shapeshifters” In Stores June 18th

Detroit resident femcee Invincible (member of female rap crew Anomalies and known for appearances with Platinum Pied Pipers) is finally bringing the fans her debut LP entitled “ShapeShifters” on June 18th on her own record label Emergence Music.

The album will feature star studded production from producers such as Black Milk, 14KT of A.M.L., Belief, Djimon, House Shoes, Wajeed of P.P.P. and more. as well as guest appearances from The Anomalies, Finale, Buff 1 of A.M.L., Wordsworth, S.U.N., Indeed and a few others. The new album hits stores June 18th via Emergence Music.

Official Tracklisting:
1. State Of Emergency (Intro) (Produced By: Black Milk)
2. Looongawaited (Produced By: Vaughan T.)
3. Sledgehammer! (Produced By: 14KT; Haircut)
4. People Not Places feat. Abeer (Produced By: Vaughan T.)
5. Spacious Skies (Produced By: Apex)
6. No Easy Answers (Produced By: 14KT)
7. Deuce/Ypsi feat. Buff1 (of Athletic Mic League), SUN, PL (Produced By: Djimon; Jayhask; Belief)
8. Recognize feat. Finale (Produced By: Black Milk)
9. Ransom Notes feat. ANOMOLIES (Produced By: Belief)
10. ShapeShifters (Produced By: Waajeed)
11. Ropes feat. Tiombe Lockhart (Produced By: Knowledge)
12. Keep Goin feat. Wordsworth, Indeed (Produced By: Waajeed)
13. In The Mourning (Produced By: Waajeed)
14. Locusts feat. Finale, wsg Gwen Mingo, Ron Scott (Produced By: House Shoes)

June 16, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: