Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Album Snippets: N*E*R*D New Album “Seeing Sounds”

Brand new snippet sampler of the upcoming new N.E.R.D album “Seeing Sounds” in stores June 10th. The snippet sampler consists of 30 second snippets of each track, except for the first two tracks “Everyone Nose” and “Spazz”.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Everyone Nose
3. Spaz
4. Time For Some Action
5. Kill Joy
6. Anti Matter
7. Happy
8. Sooner or Later
9. Windows
10. Yeah You
11. You Know What
12. I Can’t Get It Out My Head
13. Someday I’ll Laugh About It
14. Laser Gun Carrying
15. Love Bomb

Check out the album snippets here, click the link below to download:
N*E*R*D – Seeing Sounds (Album Snippets)

June 1, 2008 - Posted by | Audio | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: