Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

N.E.R.D. New Album “Seeing Sounds” Official Cover & Tracklisting

It’s been 4 years since Pharrell, Chad and Shay released the very boilerplate Fly or Die. Now there back this summer with their 3rd LP entitled “Seeing Sounds” which was originally called N.3.R.D. The trio will also be giving sneaks off the new album while opening for Kanye West on the Glow in the Dark Tour.

From the sound of the first single, “Everyone Nose”, N.E.R.D. may be set to release a collection of material on par with their abundance of talent, N.E.R.D.’s new album “Seeing Sounds” is due in stores June 10th.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro/Time For Some Action
2. Everyone Nose (All the Girls Standing in the Line for the Bathroom)
3. Windows
4. Anti Matter
5. Spaz
6. Yeah You
7. Sooner or Later
8. Happy
9. Kill Joy
10. Love Bomb
11. You Know What
12. Laugh About It

May 15, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,


  1. incase you haven’t checked this yet…

    The Cool Kids – The Bake Sale EP

    1. What Up Man?
    2. One, Two
    3. Mikey Rocks
    4. 88
    5. What It Is
    6. Black Mags
    7. A Little Bit Cooler
    8. Gold And A Pager
    9. Bassment Party
    10. Jingling


    Comment by Mel.Oh | May 23, 2008 | Reply

  2. thanks

    Comment by PASTORA | May 31, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: