Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Skillz New Download “Design Of A Decade Vol. 1”

Brand new exclusive mixtape from your favourite rappers favourite ghostwriter, Skillz. The new CD is presented by Hip Hop purest J. Period & appiliates representive Don Cannon. This is the first volume as Skillz raps over some old school beats that inspired him back in the 90’s. Skillz new album “Million Dollar Backpack” hits stores June 10th via Big Kidz Entertainment.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Design Of A Decade (Intro)
02. L.I.K.W.I.T. (Feat. Boogie & Big Shot)
03. F.P. (Feat. Phonte & Lil Roc)
04. N.G.B.A.T.D.I.
05. Dreams
06. B.O.B.
07. D.D.W. (Feat. Boogie, Doubt Gotcha & J. Black)
08. Design Of The Mixtape (Interlude)
09. G & G
10. T.D.N.
11. W.O.F.T.H.
12. G.U.G.O. (Feat. Wax)
13. F.E.A.
14. Spittage
15. F.F. (Feat. Garnett)
16. I.R.P.
17. Design Of A Decade (Outro)

Check out the mixtape right here for free, click the link below to download:
J Period, Don Cannon Presents Skillz – Design Of A Decade Vol. 1

May 15, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: