Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Snowgoons New Album “Black Snow” Official Cover & Tracklisting

German Hip Hop producers Snowgoons are back with a brand new album a follow up to the critially acclaimed “German Lugers” album called “Black Snow”. The new album will feature collaborations with Side Effect, Reef The Lost Cauze, Outerspace, Brainstorm, and Viro The Virus just to name a few. Black Snow hits stores via Babygrande Records on June 24th.

Official Tracklisting:
1. The Curse feat. King Magnetic Charon Don, Sicknature, Reef The Lost Cauze
2. Black Snow feat. ILL Bill, Apathy
3. Casualties of War feat. Smif-N-Wessun, Respect Tha God
4. Who? feat. Outerspace
5. Hold Up feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, Lord Lhus (of Bloodline), Savage Brothers
6. This Is Where The Fun Stops feat. Reef The Lost Cauze
7. Starlight feat. Viro The Virus
8. Knockatomi Plaza feat. Side Effect
9. Pay Attention feat. Decay, Astonish, Scheme (of Molemen)
10. Serve Justice feat. Killah Priest, Rasulallah, Richard Raw (of Lost Children of Babylon)
11. Still Got The Ammo feat. Main Flow, Godilla, El Da Sensei, J. Sands
12. Ride On feat. Defari, Maylay Sparks, Sondro Castro
13. Incite A Riot feat. King Magnetic, Adlib
14. Lost feat. Respect Tha God, Block Mccloud, Doap Nixon
15. Still Waters Run Deep feat. Supastition
16. Raining feat. Brainstorm, EDO.G, Jaysaun (of Special Teamz)
17. Sick Life feat. Sick Jacken, Cynic, Bacardi Riam
18. The Storm feat. Boom Bap Project
19. Avalanche Warning feat. Pace Won, Nervous Wreck, Adlib
20. The Hatred feat. Slaine, Singapore Kane, Lord Lhus (of Bloodline)
21. Helpless feat. Equinox

Check out the new single video “This Is Where The Fun Stops”, click the link below to view:
Snowgoons – This Is Where The Fun Stops (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze) (Video)

May 14, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,


  1. I need the cover for the Black Snow (Bonus CD), large would be good lol

    Comment by | July 17, 2008 | Reply

  2. They should have featured Amun Sen Hotep Re (BIGGA DRE from INNER VIBE SOUND) On Track number 10 serve Justice he is the best MC out of the whole group Lost Children Of Babylon

    Comment by Nathan | April 21, 2009 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: