Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Little Brother Set To Re-Release Mixtape “And Justus For All” As Studio Album

Little Brother have just announced that they will be re-releasing the classic mixtape with Mick Boogie that was released last year entitled “And Justus For All” as an official album on June 3rd via the Hall Of Justus.

The album will be fully mixed and mastered minus the skits and drops etc, The new project features collaborations with the likes of Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Skillz, Oddisee, Chaundon, Supastition and many more, make sure you hit up their official blog over at

Official Tracklisting:
01. Can’t Stop Us [feat. Chaundon]
02. Delusional [feat. Oddisee]
03. Life Of The Party (Remix) [feat. Skillz]
04. Best Kept Secret [feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y.]
05. Do It To Death [feat. Rhymefest & Supastition]
06. A Word From Our Sponsors [feat. Von Pea of Tanya Morgan]
07. Never Leave
08. The Pressure
09. Let It Go [feat. Talib Kweli & Mos Def]
10. Cross That Line (Remix) [feat. Kardinal Offishall]
11. Back At It (Remix) [feat. Cormega]
12. Grown Man [feat. Talib Kweli]
13. Geez Like Deez [feat. Quan]
14. Stylin [feat. Oh No]

May 5, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: