Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Rock The Bells Artist Line-Up Announced + Nationwide Tour Dates

Rock the Bells is back and as stacked as ever. This year’s performers include: A Tribe Called Quest, Nas, Mos Def, De La Soul, Rakim, Method Man & Redman, Raekwon & Ghostface (Cuban Linx), Immortal Technique, Dead Prez, Murs, Kidz In The Hall and a reunited The Pharcyde.

Other artists making appearances include Jay Electronic, Spank Rock, Wale, The Cool Kids, Kid Sister and many more. The event will be hosted by Cypress Hill’s B-Real and Supernatural.

Official Tour Dates:
Sat 7/19 – Chicago, IL
Sun 7/20 – Toronto, ON
Sat 7/26 – Boston, MA
Sun 7/27 – New York, NY
Sat 8/2 – Miami, FL
Sun 8/3 – Philadelphia, PA
Sat 8/9 – Los Angeles, CA
Sat 8/16 – San Francisco, CA
Sat 8/23 – Denver, CO
Sat 8/30 – Vancouver, BC

April 23, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. whoa. that’s crazy. i wanna go when its in BOSTON

    Comment by Anonymous | July 15, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: