Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious “March On Washington”

Back with the third instalment of Sha Stimuli’s mixtape series “12 Mixtapes In 12 Months”, this time around he’s getting a little more political, check the mixtape out right here for free!

Official Tracklisting:
01 Intro
02 Oh Yea
03 Heroes
04 Black President f. Skyzoo (prod. Wyldfyer)
05 My Life f. Block McCloud
06 Stop the Violence
07 Pledge Allegiance
08 The N-Word Song
09 Coulda Been Me
10 Say Something
11 Colors f. A-Pinks & Malik 16
12 To Whom It May Concern
13 Back of the Bus
14 A-Alikes – Murder Me (Bonus) f. Steele & Immortal Technique

Check out the new mixtape, click the link below to download:
Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – March On Washington

April 1, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Thia is a good mixtape

    Comment by hip hop music | November 20, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: