Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Aftermath Producer Focus Set To Drop Debut Album “Dedicated”

Aftermath’s Focus is gearing up the release of his debut street album, Dedication. Featuring guest spots from Little Brother, Stat Quo, Chino XL, Bishop Lamont, Busta Rhymes, DJ Khalil, Raphael Saadiq & DJ Revoltion, and many more. The new album will be released through Focus own label aFam Records on March 18th.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Introduction
02. Shine (feat. Busta Rhymes, Bishop Lamont)
03. Music Grinder (feat. Jay Sol)
04. It’s Not So Hard (feat. Stat Quo)
05. Rule #4080 (skit by Ronnie Jordan)
06. S.T.M.S.
07. I Ain’t Gone’ Do It
08. Back When… (feat. Lil’ Brother, D.J. Khalil)
09. Mom’s Message
10. 8.18.01 (feat. Teena Marie)
11. 4 The Luv (feat. Illa J., Denise Thompson)
12. Weekend (feat. Rafeal Saadiq, DeRay Davis)
13. Whatchu’ Workin Wit
14. Flight 1172 (skit)
15. Dedicated (feat. Ya’ Boy, PhD.)
16. Affairz (feat. Denise Thompson, Kida)
17. I Rock It (feat. Big Rapper Pooh from Lil’ Brother)
18. We Do This (feat. Mami Montana, Epik)
19. Let’s Go (feat. Chino XL, D.J. Revolution)
20. Final Words (skit by Filltrate)

Check out these exclusives from the album, click the links below o dotwnload:
Focus – Let’s Go (feat. Chino XL & DJ Revolution)

Focus – Back When (feat. Little Brother & DJ Khalil)

March 15, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: