Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Lyrics Born New Album “Everywhere At Once” Dropping April 22nd

Lyrics Born (a.k.a. Tom Shimura) has long been known for his innovative beats, creative collaborations, and soulful vocals. Here he takes a giant leap forward in song craft, incorporating elements such as pop, reggaeton, and R&B.

It’s the rare MC who can bridge the gap between hip-hop and alternative rock, owning the crowd at Bonnaroo and Bumbershoot. Everywhere At Once will hit stores on April 22nd through independent label Anti Records. For more information hit up

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro Tag 
2. Don’t Change 
3. Hott 2 Deff 
4. Differences 
5. Cakewalk 
6. Shoe Hoes Anonymous 
7. I’m A Phreak 
8. I Like It, I Love it 
9. The World Is Calling 
10. Top Shelf 
11. Is It The Skin I’m In? 
12. Homeland Security 
13. Do U Buy It? 
14. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken (Remix) 
15. Whispers 
16. I Can’t Decide (Everywhere At Once) 
17. Re-Intro 
18. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Remix)

March 13, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: