Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious “Love Jones” Download

New mixtape from Sha Stimuli and DJ Victorious entitled “Love Jones” Mixtape #2 of 12 in 12 months from Sha Stimuli which you can download for free right here! Watch out for “March On Washington” mixtape #3 hitting the streets and online on March 25th.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Since I Sent You
02. Love Changes
03. Say Yes
04. Everything
05. Bounce
06. Every Angle
07. Do What It Do
08. My Only Girl
09. U Don’t Have To Worry
10. Get $ Interlude
11. The Love Song
12. Million
13. Up and Down
14. Tight ones
15. I Tried
16. I Got You

Check out “Love Jones” right here, click the link to download:
Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious – Love Jones

March 11, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: