Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Kidz In The Hall New Album “The In Crowd” In Stores April 29th

Kidz In The Hall (comprised of Naledge and Double-O) are not your average group. Following their successful debut record “School Was My Hustle” released on October 31st, 2006, the duo teamed up with legendary Mix Tape DJ Mick Boogie, to release Detention, a digital-only LP, in late 2007.

The new album “The In Crowd” features appearances by The Clipse, Cool Kids, Gym Class Heroes, Phonte (Little Brother), Sean Price, Black Milk, Buckshot, Masta Ace, Camp Lo and many more. Kidz In The Hall co-signed by producers Just Blaze and 9th Wonder, are poised to release their second full-length release on 29th April 2008 courtesy of Duck Down Records.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Blackout feat. DJ GI Joe
3. Paper Trail feat. Phonte (of Little Brother)
4. Driving Down The Block (Low End Theory) feat. Tim William
5. Let Your Hair Down feat. Phonte (of Little Brother)
6. Snob-Hop feat. Camp Lo
7. The In Crowd feat. Tim William
8. Let Your Hair Down feat. Skyzoo, Lil Eddie
9. Midwest Thang Pt. 1 & 2 feat. Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Fooch
10. Mr. Alladatshit
11. Sean Na And Buck feat. Sean Price, Buckshot
12. Life I Know
13. Dreamin Down The Block (Remix) feat. Clipse, Cool Kids

Check out these 3 tracks off the album, click the links to download:
Kidz In The Hall – The Blackout (Exclusive)

Kidz In The Hall – Geniuses Need Love Too

Kidz In The Hall – Driving Down The Block

March 7, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: