Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Album Preview: Del The Funky Homosapien New Album “Eleventh Hour”

Del The Funky Homosapien has just released a preview of his brand new album “The 11th Hour” for all heads out there to bump before his official release on March 11th on Def Jux Records. Make sure you pick up a copy when it drops on March 11th support real hip hop! You can listen to the album preview on his official myspace page at

Official Tracklisting:
1. Raw Sewage
2. Bubble Pop
3. Back In The Chamber
4. True Endevours
5. Situations
6. Naked Fonk
7. Hold Your Hand
8. Foot Down
9. I’ll Tell You
10. Workin’ It
11. Last Hurrah
12. Str8t Up and Down
13. I Got You
14. Funkyhomosapien

Check out the preview via his official myspace, just click the link below to listen:
Del The Funky Homosapien – Eleventh Hour (Album Preview)

March 4, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: