Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Rugged Intellect “The Gwop Era” Exclusive Download

Brand new mixtape for free from Rugged Intellect entitled “The Gwop Era”. The free download features collaborations with Just Blaze, Kool G Rap, Buckwild, Easy Mo Bee, Ras Kass and many more. Download right here for free!

Official Tracklisting:
1- Intro
2- Renaissance Man
3- Code of the Streets
4- That Just Blaze Shit (produced by Just Blaze)
5- All Fair [featuring Kool G Rap] (produced by Buckwild)
6- Mo Ghetto
7- The Gwop Era
8- Passin Me By
9- Biters Block
10- Fast Life (produced by Easy Mo Bee)
11- Cold Blood
12- Next Dose [featuring Ras Kass] (produced by Domingo)
13- The Letter (produced by Just Blaze)
14- Mic Check
15- Game Over
16- Bonafied
17- Dedicated
18- Supa Fly
19- This Is Me (snippet) (produced by Frank Dukes)
20- Unsigned Hype (produced by Memo of the Molemen)
21- Just A Moment
Free mixtape from Rugged Intellect, Just click the link below to download:
Rugged Intellect – The Gwop Era Mixtape

January 29, 2008 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: