Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

eMC New Concept Album “The Show” Official Cover & Tracklisting

As reported before “The Show” is the upcoming debut concept album by Hip Hop super group eMC, which consists of rappers Masta Ace, Punchline, Wordsworth and Stricklin, the highly anticipated album is set to hit stores on March 31st via independent label M3 Records headed by Masta Ace, The new LP features guest appearances from Little Brother, Sean Price, Adi, Strickie Love, Ladybuy Mecca & Money Ham.

The Show also boasts a solid array of producers from the likes of North Carolina’s own 9th Wonder, Ayatollah, Marco Polo, Koolade, Frequency, Quincy Tones, Marco Polo, The Are, DJ Premier and Nicolay just to name a few. Make sure you pick up your copy when it drops in March, support real Hip Hop!

Official Tracklisting:
01. Who We Be
02. Airport
03. Leak It Out
04. The Check In (Skit)
05. Traffic (feat. Little Brother)
06. Say Now
07. Message (Skit)
08. Don’t give Up On Us (feat. ADI)
09. Git some (feat. Sean Price)
10. We Alright (feat. Strickie Love)
11. Radio Station (Skit)
12. EMC “What It Stand For”
13. Angry Mech. Guy (Skit)
14. The Grudge
15. Make It Better
16. The Lobby (Skit)
17. Winds of Change
18. The Show (feat. Ladybuy Mecca)
19. Back Stage (Skit)
20. Borrow U (feat. Strickie Love)
21. Once More
22. U let Me Grow
23. Feel It (feat. Money Ham)
24. Bonus Track

For updates, news and show dates on eMC make sure you check out their official myspace page at and the M3 Records official website at

January 28, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: