Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Del The Funky Homosapien New Album “11th Hour” Dropping March 11th

The founding member of Hieroglyphics, Del The Funky Homosapien is finally breaking his silence with a new full-length album release, “The Eleventh Hour” on March 11th via Definitive Jux Records. The Eleventh Hour is Del’s first solo album in eight years.

Del is best known for his acclaimed 90s releases “I Wish My Brother George Was Here”, “No Need for Alarm”, “Future Development”, and “Both Sides of the Brain”. The new album is produced entirely by Del himself and yesterday he released the first single from the new album entitled “Bubble Pop”.

Official Tracklisting:
1. Raw Sewage
2. Bubble Pop
3. Back In The Chamber
4. True Endevours
5. Situations
6. Naked Fonk
7. Hold Your Hand
8. Foot Down
9. I’ll Tell You
10. Workin’ It
11. Last Hurrah
12. Str8t Up and Down
13. I Got You
14. Funkyhomosapien
15. Drop It Lower (Bonus)
16. Full Throttle (Bonus)

Check out the new single called “Bubble Pop”, Right click & save as to download:
Del The Funky Homosapien – Bubble Pop The Funky Homosapien – Bubble Pop.mp3

January 11, 2008 - Posted by | News | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: