Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Dub MD & Sly Boogy “The Masterclass”

New mixtape from Dub MD & the king of the Inland Empire Sly Boogy entitled “The Masterclass”. A collection of tracks & features from 2007, from the Westcoast’s best kept secret for an exclusive free download just in time for christmas, so all emcees take notes!

Sly Boogy is about to attack the game in 2008 with his highly anticipated new street album and DVD along with the brand new Pitbull Gorillas project with Dirty Birty and R&B, make sure you look out for them next year!

Official Tracklisting:
01. Masterclass Intro
02. Get Up (Produced By Noah Ayala)
03. 909 Streets – (Westside Bugg feat. Sly Boogy)
04. Watch Ya Back (feat. Crooked I)
05. Ass Up – (Teazy feat. Sly Boogy, Blitz One & E-Smoove)
06. Fiire! – (Young Joker feat. Sly Boogy)
07. Paper Route – (Big Save feat. Sly Boogy, Kokane & Demolition)
08. P.B.G. Whaat! (feat. Dirty Birdy & R&B)
09. Nu Left Coast – (Bigg North feat. Sly Boogy, Hitman & Lifestyle)
10. Interlude / Mamacita (feat. Sinful & Tanya)
11. Keep On (feat. Kam & Crooked I)
12. 100 Thousand – (Young Joker feat. Sly Boogy, Jamie Foxx & Edi)
13. Getting Breezy – (XL Middleton feat. Sly Boogy & Young Sau)
14. Let Me Show You – (Big Temps feat. Sly Boogy)
15. Slow Singing – (The Outskertz feat. Sly Boogy)
16. Major Players – (Event feat. Sly Boogy)
17. One Day (Produced By Noah Ayala)
18. You Won’t Breathe – (Hood feat. Sly Boogy)
19. The Whole 9 (feat. Inland Empire All-Stars)
20. Masterclass Outro

New Sly Boogy mixtape for FREE, Just click the link below to download:
Dub MD & Sly Boogy – The Masterclass (Hosted By Sly Boogy)

December 18, 2007 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. westside!!!!

    Comment by jokerz | March 10, 2008 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: