Street Hop Magazine

"Underground Hip-Hop Blog"

Free Mixtape: Guilty Simpson “Stray Bullets” (Mixed By DJ Rhettmatic)

Brand new mixtape from Detroit’s Guilty Simpson’s “Stray Bullets” mixtape, mixed by DJ Rhettmatic for FREE download, featuring production by J Dilla, Black Milk, Madlib & Mr. Porter and appearances by Royce Da 5’9″, Bizarre & King Gordy to list a few.Official Tracklisting:
01 The Future (Produced By Madlib)
02 For the D (Produced By Eric Lau)
03 Get Riches (Produced By Mr. Porter)
04 Bishop Lamont Interlude
05 Beast (Produced By Jake One)
06 Planet Asia Interlude
07 Supreme Beings (Produced By Blitz)
08 Trick Trick Interlude
09 Look Out Below (feat. Bizarre & King Gordy, prod. Essman)
10 Inner Circle (feat. Almighty Dreadnaughtz, prod. Alius)
11 Professionals (feat. Marv Won, prod. Silent Riot)
12 Squeez EZ (feat. King Gordy & FattFather)
13 T3 Interlude
14 Get Em (feat. Mr. Porter & Jay Electronica)
15 Elzhi & Phat Kat Interlude
16 La La (Produced By J Dilla)
17 Rakaa Iriscience Interlude
18 Roll Call (feat. Cysion)
19 Lemon Squeeze (Produced By Cysion)
20 Royce 5′9″ Interlude
21 Sound the Alarm Remix (feat. Black Milk & Royce Da 5′9″, prod. Black Milk)
22 Dave NY Interlude
23 Man’s World (Produced By J Dilla)
24 Ras Kass Interlude
25 DJ Rhettmatic Megamix

Download Guilty Simpson’s mixtape ‘Stray Bullets’ for free, Click the link below to download:
Guilty Simpson – Stray Bullets (Mixed By DJ Rhettmatic)

December 3, 2007 - Posted by | Mixtapes | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: